酒店服务

从抵达到入住的这段时间,酒店将竭尽全力满足您的各种需求。在普吉岛奈涵度假村,我们将致力于为您提供一次难忘的体验。无论是租一艘豪华私人游艇游访附近岛屿,还是为您推荐普吉岛上
最受欢迎的餐厅或者享负盛名的文化瑰宝,我们都将尽最大努力地让您度过一个轻松、愉悦的假日。

交通:酒店提供私人豪华轿车服务。配有专业、友好的司机,兼有车上免费 WiFi。您既可以用其作为往返机场的私人交通工具,也可以将其用做探索普吉岛及周边胜地的观光车。

如果您想来一次自由的探索之旅,可以直接通过酒店前台,租赁汽车或摩托车。

私人豪华轿车服务,每辆车单程 2200 泰铢起。您可以联系酒店团队获取更多信息,或电话预订(+66 7638 0200)。

酒店还提供免费嘟嘟观光车服务,可以带您游访附近景点。
酒店有班车前往普吉镇、芭东沙滩、周末市场等地,仅收取极少的费用。

网络服务

对于即便在度假,但仍渴望与外界联系的顾客,酒店提供免费的网络,速度超过一般的民用网络。如果您需要更快的网络,酒店还有一日或涵盖整个入住期间的特别套餐供您选择。

机场快速通道服务

为了使您从下机到坐车之间的时间最少化,我们极力推荐您使用酒店的机场快速通道服务。我们的机场管家(会说英语)将协助您快速通关入境,提取行李,并送您坐上酒店的豪华私人轿车(如果您订了酒店接机服务)。我们专业、友好的司机将带您来一趟全程 60分钟的普吉风光游。

  •                                                                   到达接机服务每人 1500 泰铢
  •                                                                离境送机服务每人 1700 泰铢

旅游

充分利用您的假期,去探索奈涵海湾以外的美丽风景。让我们帮您精心设计一些难忘的旅游行程。酒店旅游台员工将很乐意为您安排多样化的精彩行程。我们不只专注于游玩著名的景点,如皮皮岛、斯米兰岛等,更会为您安排一些不同寻常、私人订制的行程,例如,包船出海游,甚至在私密小岛上为您安排一次浪漫的野餐。

SERVICES

Prior to your arrival and throughout your stay all attention to detail is taken care of. Here at The Nai Harn Phuket we remain fully dedicated to providing you with memorable experiences. Whether this is a luxurious transfer, private yacht charter to visit offshore islands or recommending our favorites among Phuket best places for dining or cultural treasures , you can count on that we will do whatever it takes to make your holidays as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.

Transportation: We offer private limousine services to our guests. Equipped with free WiFi and smiling and professional driver, it can be used either as a private transfer to and from Phuket International Airport or as a private car to explore Phuket and its surroundings.

Cars and motorcycles can also be arranged via our Front office team should you wish to go on an adventure and explore the island on your own.

Transfer by private limousine starts from 2,200 THB per car per way. Contact our team for more information or booking at: +66 7638 0200

We also have our own resort Tuk-Tuk available for our guests to be driven complimentary to nearby points of interest in the vicinity of the resort.
Scheduled shuttle bus services to Phuket Town, Patong Beach and the Weekend Market are available at a nominal charge to make.

Internet connection

For those who want to stay in touch with the busy world even while on holidays the resort provides complimentary internet at speed that far exceeds the local life pace. In case you still would like to have a faster speed we offer special packages for a day or the whole stay.

Fast Track Service

To minimize the time between getting off the plane and into the limousine, we highly recommend to take advantage of our Fast Track Service at the airport with personal assistance of one of our English speaking staff who will fast track you through passport control, provide luggage collection and escort you to the car (if transfer is provided by the resort) Our smiling and well- dressed driver will meet you and take you on a scenic island drive which will take around 60 minutes

  •                                                                   Arrival THB 1,500 net per person
  •                                                                Departure THB 1,700net per person

Tours

Make the most of your holidays and go beyond beautiful Nai Harn bay. Allow us to help and organize some unforgettable experiences for you. Our concierge team will be happy to arrange a variety of exciting tours and trips including not only well known spots such as Phi Phi Island or the Similan islands, but will provide you with some great ideas off the beaten track and arrange some customized tours including private boat excursions or even organizing a romantic picnic on a hidden small island.