常见问题及解答页面

酒店离普吉国际机场有多远?

机场距离奈涵度假村48公里,开车仅需一小时。

酒店是否有机场接送服务?

酒店提供机场接送服务。如有需要,请您提前告知航班信息,我们将提供相应的一些接送服务,以供您选择。

宾客能否雇司机包车环游周边?酒店是否提供该服务?

酒店提供租车服务,租车服务收费至少为3个小时。丰田凯美瑞汽车(配司机),每小时700泰铢。奔驰E系列汽车(配司机),每小时1300泰铢。

酒店是否有(包括早餐及晚餐的)半食宿房价和(包含一日三餐的)全食宿房价选择?如何才能预订?

酒店提供这两项服务,请直接联系酒店预订部门。

什么是机场快速通道服务?如何收费?

机场快速通道服务分为到达接机和离境送机两种,您可以自行选择。如果是到达接机服务,您下机后,工作人员就会在机场内等候。接到您以后,会带您通过快速通道,办理入境手续,帮您提取行李,然后与在机场的酒店人员交接,送您乘坐豪华轿车。如果是离境送机服务,先送您到机场贵宾室休息,然后快速通过海关。温馨提示,预订本酒店的皇家海景套房即可享受机场快速通道服务。到达接机服务每人1500泰铢,离境送机服务每人1700泰铢。

酒店是否允许延迟退房,或者提前入住?

酒店可以安排延迟退房或提前入住,但需根据房间使用情况而定。如果您预订了我们酒店,您可以提前告知您的航班信息,我们将尽力满足您的需求。需要注意的是,我们会收取一定的费用。

早餐用餐时间是几点?

早餐安排在Cosmo餐厅,用餐时间为上午6点半至上午11点。这样您既可以享受舒适的睡眠,又不会错过营养美味的早餐。

酒店能否配置两张单人床,而不是一张大床?

(除了皇家海景房)酒店的所有房型都有双床房,您可以根据需求来预订。如果您直接跟酒店预订,只需告知我们您的需求。

奈涵海滩怎么样呢?

我们觉得有一位宾客描述得很确切:“奈涵简直美如仙境,沙滩细滑,隐秘在青山、小岛之间,备受当地人欢迎。不像普吉西海岸那些景点般喧嚣、拥挤,这里悠闲自在,保留着最初、最天然的美。虽然不过800米长,但这一人们细心呵护的海湾在旺季时却是帆船、豪华游艇的天然避风港。当海水退去,这里的沙滩又会呈现出一片开阔、平坦的景象。当雨季来临时,海浪逐渐涌起,遇到起风天,这里又成为冲浪者甚至是风筝冲浪者的天堂。救生员会随时在海边巡逻待命,保障每一位游客的安全。”

从酒店去沙滩远吗?

我们的酒店依山而建,所有的房间都能欣赏到美丽的海景。酒店离沙滩再近不过了,从前台至Rock Salt沙滩餐厅,不过50米远,仅几步之遥即可下到沙滩。

那里有什么水上活动吗?

酒店为宾客提供免费的皮划艇、站立式冲浪板以及浮潜设备。奈涵海滩没有机动化的水上项目,宾客可安心活动。

酒店是否在海滩边提供沙滩椅?

根据现行规定,沙滩椅的使用范围不得超过沙滩10%的区域。而这10%的区域由当地商贩经营,租用沙滩椅时将收取一定费用。酒店设有沙滩管家站点,位于沙滩入口处。管家将协助酒店客人撑起日光伞,铺设沙滩垫、浴巾等。另外,酒店提供舒适的充气躺椅,使用起来方便、有趣。

酒店附近有其他的饭店、餐厅吗?

酒店附近有一些当地海边小餐厅,步行即可到达。距离酒店5分钟车程之处(骑自行车也仅需15分钟,酒店免费出租),遍布各式酒吧、餐厅,既有泰式美味,也有各国美食。

酒店附近还有其他旅游景点吗?

有的。离酒店不远的地方,就是普吉岛最负盛名、风景如画的神仙半岛。您还可以游访酒店附近两个相对隐蔽,但却风光旖旎的海滩,分别叫Ao Sane和Ya Nui。您可以咨询我们的前台,他们将安排免费的嘟嘟车服务送您前往。

酒店是否提供旅游行程预订服务?

有的,酒店在前台设有旅游咨询处,这里有众多的旅游行程供您选择。您也可以联系我们的预订部门,他们将给您发送详细的行程列表,以便您提前预订

酒店是否提供托婴服务?

有的,如果您提前告知酒店,我们将安排保姆来照顾您的孩子。如果您想提前预订,请直接联系我们的预订部门。

通过酒店网站预订,是否能拿到最优惠的价格?

我们保障直接向本酒店预订的房间价格最为优惠。如果您在其他地方发现更优惠的价格,我们将在与此价格一致的基础上,再给您优惠10%。

怎样能收到酒店的最新资讯和优惠信息呢?

您可以订阅酒店简报,享受独家以及预售优惠。

Q & A

How far is the hotel from Phuket International Airport?

It is only a one hour drive or 48 km away from the Nai Harn

Does the hotel arrange airport transfers?

Yes we do. Please advise us on your flight details and we will send you transportation options to choose from.

Can guests hire a car and driver to explore the surroundings? Is it possible to organize through the hotel?

Yes, this is possible. The cost for a Toyota Camry is THB 700 per hour (including driver) with a minimum charge of 3 hours. A Mercedes Benz E Class will be THB 1,300 per hour with a minimum of 3 hours.

Does the hotel offer Half Board and Full Board options? How can I book them?

Yes we provide both of the above options. Please contact our reservation department directly.

What is Airport Fast Track Service? How much does it cost?

Fast Track Services can be booked separately for both arrival and departure. If on arrival, someone will wait for you as soon as you get off the plane, then lead you through the fast lane at immigration and assist with luggage collection and meeting with our airport representative who will bring you to the waiting limousine. If on departure, then you will have access to the special lounge and again fast track immigration. If you book a Royal Ocean View Suite at the resort, then fast track service is included in the room rate. The cost is THB 1500 per person for arrival and THB 1700 for departure.

Can a late check – out, or early check – in be arranged?

Late check-out or early check-in can always be arranged, depending on occupancy and availability. When you make your reservation with the resort please advise us on your flight details and we will try our best to accommodate your request. Please note that additional cost may apply.

What are the hours for breakfast?

Our breakfast is served at Cosmo Restaurant and open from 6.30 am until 11 am, as we care you have some extra time in the morning to sleep.

Can the bed configuration be two separate beds instead of one kind bed?

There are Twin Beds available throughout all room categories (except the Royal Ocean View Suite). You can request depending on the way you like to book. If you book directly with the resort, simply let us know of your request.

How is the Nai Harn beach condition?

We think one of our guests described it the best  РNai Harn is a superbly spotless and sandy beach, tucked away between grassy hills and tiny islands and popular among locals. More laid back than west coast touristy spots it still holds on to its original feel. Just 800 metres long the protected bay offers great anchorage for sailing boats and luxury yachts in the high season. The sand appears to go on forever even (or especially) when the tide is low. In the green season waves pick up and on a windy day it is great for surfers and even kite surfers. Life guards are also stationed along the beach

How hard is to access the beach from the hotel?

Our resort is built against a mountain and that is why all our rooms have sea views. Access to the beach is by walking to our beach restaurant Rock Salt which is 50 meters away from the reception, where you have steps going down to the sandy beach.

Are there any water activities?

The resort offers its guests complimentary kayaks, stand up paddle boards and snorkeling equipment. There are (luckily) no motorized water sports on Nai Harn Beach.

Does the hotel have sun loungers on the beach?

Due to current regulations, sun loungers are only allowed in a 10% zone of the beach. This zone is operated by local vendors who rent them against a fee. We have beach butlers station at the entrance to the beach who assist our guests in setting up an umbrella, padded mats and towels. In addition we offer these comfortable air loungers which are fun to use.

Are there other eating options around the area?

There are a few local, beach style restaurants within walking distance from the resort. Within 5 minute drive from the resort (or 15 minutes by bicycle, which we rent to our guests complimentary) there are many bars and restaurants with Thai and International cuisine.

Are there any other attractions in the area?

Yes the hotel is only minutes away from the most beautiful view point on the island called Promthep Cape. You can also visit two other hidden and very pictorial beaches near the resort, called Ao Sane and Ya Nui. Ask our reception team and they will arrange complimentary service with our own Tuk-Tuk for you to visit.

Does the hotel provide excursions?

Yes, we have an excursion desk at reception where you can choose from many options. You can also contact our reservation team and they will send you detailed list shall you decided to book a tour in advance.

Does hotel provide babysitting service?

Yes, we can arrange babysitting service for our little guests upon prior notice. Please contact our reservation team if you would like to book it in advance.

Will I find the best rate if I will book via the hotel website?

We guarantee the best rate if you book directly with us. If you will find cheaper elsewhere, we will match that rate and give you a further 10% discount.

How do I get news and offers from the hotel?

Subscribe to our newsletter and enjoy exclusive and pre-sale offers.